Skip to content

Fitness Shoot with Model Elena Z.

May 1, 2012

I have been wanting to do a boxing inspired fitness shoot for a while and never really got the chance. It is hard to secure a facility and coordinate times with everyone. I met Elena while I was helping out another photographer on a fitness shoot and I knew she would be great for the concept if I could ever coincide the times with everyone. I finally got the chance and almost everyone was available. I didn’t have hair & make-up or wardrobe but I knew it was pretty straight forward. Elena did great with her own make-up and since she had great skin it wasn’t an issue. She prepared the exact clothes I had in mind and the shoot turned out a great success.

Elena Zweers Fitness Model

A special thank you to Jean-Claude for assisting. I also want to thank Rochester MMA for allowing me to use the facilities.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    May 1, 2012 6:17 pm

    These are great thanks for sharing

  2. May 5, 2012 10:40 am

    Howdy! I discovered your site and I have to say I really like your site!! I will be back soon to read more. 🙂

Leave a comment